AIGA Fellows

Design and advertising industry veterans Sue Crolick, Joe Duffy, and Eric Madsen will be honored with the AIGA Fellow Award for their many years of leadership in the state’s design and business community. The award will be presented by the Minnesota Chapter of AIGA on Friday, March 26 at 5-6 pm in the Cargill Lounge of Walker Art Center, Minneapolis, in conjunction with the chapter’s annual Design Show.

The AIGA Fellow program is a means of recognizing mature designers who have made a significant contribution to raising the standards of excellence in practice and conduct within their local or regional design community as well as in their local AIGA chapter. The areas of education, writing, leadership and reputation, as well as the practice of design are given equal consideration in measuring significant contribution.

Learn more about the winners here.