Dieline Package Design Awards

The 4th annual Dieline Package Design Awards is now accepting entries! The early-bird deadline (with a reduced entry fee) is Jan. 31. Choose from 13 categories, including wine & champagne, personal care & clothing, health & beauty, student and more.


The awards are judged by a highly esteemed panel of 10 industry experts from around the world, and awarded based on Creativity, Marketability, and Innovation. Debbie Millman, President Emeritus of AIGA and President of Design at Sterling Brands, serves as the chairwoman of the judges.

For the 2013 edition, 42 winners across 13 different categories will be awarded a 1st, 2nd, or 3rd place Award, and the highest scoring project will receive a one-of-a-kind “Best of Show” award, and a session at The Dieline Package Design Conference 2013 in San Francisco.