Paper Mill & Supplier List

Each year, HOW magazine compiles a comprehensive list of paper mills and suppliers to help make your search easier. Find the list below:

American Forest & Paper Assn., Washington, DC; www.afandpa.org

Appleton, Appleton, WI; www.appletonideas.com 

Appleton Coated, Combined Locks, WI; www.appletoncoated.com

Asia Pulp & Paper Co. Ltd., Jakarta, Indonesia; www.asiapulppaper.com

Beckett Papers, Cohoes, NY; www.mohawkpaper.com

Boise Inc., Boise, ID; www.boiseinc.com

CansonStudio.com, South Hadley, MA; www.cansonstudio.com

Cascades, Kingsey Falls, Quebec; www.cascades.com

Clampitt Paper, Dallas; www.clampitt.com

Clearwater Paper, Spokane, WA; www.clearwaterpaper.com

Crane & Co., Dalton, MA; www.crane.com 

CTI Paper USA, Sun Prairie, WI; www.thepapermill.com 

Curious Collection, Kimberly, WI; www.curiouscollection.com

DaiEi Papers USA Corp., Chesapeake, VA; www.daieipapers.com

Desert Paper & Envelope Co., Albuquerque, NM; www.desertpaper.com

Design & Source Productions, New York City; www.design-and-source.com

Domtar, Montreal; www.domtar.com

Envelopemall.com, Chicago; www.envelopemall.com 

FiberMark, Brattleboro, VT; www.fibermark.com

Finch Paper, Glens Falls, NY; www.finchpaper.com

Fox River Paper, Neenah, WI; www.neenahpaper.com

French Paper Co., Niles, MI; www.frenchpaper.com

George A. Whiting Paper Co., Menasha, WI; www.whitingpaper.com 

Georgia-Pacific, Atlanta; www.gp.com 

Gilbert Paper, Neenah, WI; www.neenahpaper.com

Glatfelter, York, PA; www.glatfelter.com

Gmund Paper North America, Norwalk, CT; www.gmund.com

GPA, Specialty Substrate Solutions, McCook, IL; www.askgpa.com

Graphic Products Corp., Carpentersville, IL; www.gpcpapers.com

Gruppo Cordenons Inc., Amesbury, MA; www.gruppocordenons-usa.com

Hammermill Papers, Memphis, TN; www.internationalpaper.com

Idea Art, Colorado Springs, CO; www.ideaart.com

InteliCoat Technologies, South Hadley, MA; www.magicinkjet.com

International Paper, Memphis, TN; www.internationalpaper.com

Lecta USA, Purchase, NY; www.lecta.com

Legion Paper, New York City; www.legionpaper.com

Mafcote Inc., Norwalk, CT; www.mafcote.com

Manistique Papers, Manistique, MI; www.futuremarkpaper.com

MeadWestvaco, Richmond, VA; www.meadwestvaco.com

Mohawk Fine Papers, Cohoes, NY; www.mohawkpaper.com

Monadnock Paper Mills, Bennington, NH; www.mpm.com 

M-real USA Corp., Norwalk, CT; www.m-real.com

Neenah Paper, Neenah, WI; www.neenahpaper.com

New Leaf Paper, San Francisco; www.newleafpaper.com

NewPage Corp., Miamisburg, OH; www.newpagecorp.com

Paper Direct, Colorado Springs, CO; www.paperdirect.com

Paper Tyger, Neenah, WI; www.neenahpaper.com

Permalin, Brattleboro, VT; www.fibermark.com

Polyart, Charlotte, NC; www.polyart.com

Reich Paper, Brooklyn, NY; www.reichpaper.com

Riverside Paper, Miami, FL; www.rpconline.com

Sappi Fine Paper, Boston; www.sappi.com

Savoir-Faire, Novato, CA; www.savoirfaire.com

Scheufelen, Richmond, VA; www.scheufelen.com 

Smart Papers, Hamilton, OH; www.smartpapers.com

Southworth Co., Agawam, MA; www.southworth.com

Stora Enso, Stamford, CT; www.storaenso.com

Strathmore, Cohoes, NY; www.mohawkpaper.com

Tembec Inc., Montreal; www.tembec.com

Unisource Worldwide Inc., Norcross, GA; www.unisourcelink.com

UPM-Kymmene, Westmont, IL; www.upm.com

Vision Paper, Albuquerque, NM; www.visionpaper.com

Wausau Paper, Mosinee, WI; www.wausaupaper.com

Weyerhaeuser, Federal Way, WA; www.weyerhaeuser.com

xpedx, Loveland, OH; www.xpedx.com

Yupo Corp. America, Chesapeake, VA; www.yupousa.com

Check out some great, new paper products at the HOW Design Live trade show.

View more Design Resources.

Looking for a little design inspiration? HOW has you covered with these best-selling tools:

One thought on “Paper Mill & Supplier List

  1. Pingback: Meow Pixel

COMMENT