Your Best Work Design Awards Gallery

Your Best Work Design AwardsWe asked to see your best work, and you answered with
amazing design. Then we chose the top small design team
and the top large design team with the most creative, consistent portfolios to showcase in the May issue of HOW magazine. We awarded 10 runners-up awards to feature here, along with the top winners, as well. The competition was tough to judge so we also awarded an extra runner-up award to bring the total to 11. Check out all of our winners.

 

 

Freelancers/Small Firms/Small In-House Groups

Winner

Ghost, Oklahoma City; www.ghostokc.com

Runners-Up

Twenty Four 7 Inc., Portland, OR; www.twentyfour7.com

Bex Brands, San Diego; www.bexbrands.com

Korolivski mitci, Kyiv, Ukraine; www.mitci.com.ua

Device Creative Collaborative, Winston-Salem NC; www.WeAreDevice.com

eggnerd, Denton, TX; eggnerd.com

Ellen Bruss Design, Denver; www.ebd.com

Shatterbox, Oklahoma City, OK; www.shatterboxstudios.com

Hovard Design, Brooklyn, NY; www.hovarddesign.com

Agencies/Large Firms/Large In-House Groups

Winner

Second Story, Portland, OR; www.secondstory.com

Runners-Up

Casa Rex, Sao Paulo, Brazil; www.casarex.com

Beardwood & Co., New York City; www.beardwood.com

Hello Design, Culver City, CA; www.hellodesign.com

Want to be one of next year’s winners? Give your creativity a boost by attending HOW Design Live in San Francisco June 22-26.