What’s Working Right Now

We all know this is a difficult time, but there is work out there. The challenge is to find it!

If you want to know which markets are viable right now, which techniques are getting response and which tools are generating work, join us for this webinar when Ilise Benun will interview 3 working freelancers about what's working for them right now.

May 4, 7 PM Eastern (6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain, 4 PM Pacific)

What’s Working Right Now:
Real-World, First Hand Success Strategies from 3 Working Freelancers
with Ilise Benun and Dani Nordin, Patrice Robertie and Amy Weiher
Details here.

One thought on “What’s Working Right Now

  1. Anne

    Throughout this recession I’ve been solidly busy as a freelance webdesigner / developer – so much that I haven’t had time to update my own website! All my clients are word-of-mouth recommendations. I pride myself on offering excellent service and going the extra mile without compromising on quality or price! I ask a fair price (I don’t undersell myself) and I deliver what I promise. This is the core of my success, despite the hard times we are living in.

COMMENT